Menu Close

Board of Accreditation Members

Members of the board will serve for three year period and beginning in 2015 membership on the board will rotate, with a percentage of the Board leaving and a percentage staying, in order to ensure continuity of service.

Current Board Members are:

Dr Maggie Stanton, Chair of the Board

Dr Michaela Swales, Deputy Chair of the Board

Dr Janet Feigenbaum, Previous Chair

Jim Lyng

Dr Rebecca Wallace

Susi Collins

Jane Vickers

Michelle Batcock

Sara Clark

Previous members:

Amy Gaglia